Navigation

» Biology / Faculty & Staff


Biology Faculty & Staff


Faculty Francie Cuffney Professor of Biological Sciences; Department Head, Biology
cuffneyf@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2879

Karthik Aghoram Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
aghoramk@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8187

Jason Andrus Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
andrusja@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8891

Erin Lindquist Associate Professor of Biological Sciences; Environmental Sustainability Program Coordinator
erinlind@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8754

Andrea Marritt Associate Professor of Biological Sciences and Director of the Pre-Health Post-Baccalaureate Program
marrittp@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8761

John Mecham Professor of Biological Sciences
mechamj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8007

Carolina Perez-Heydrich Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
cperezheydrich@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8020

Maria Pickering Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
mpickering@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8437

Robert Reid Professor of Biological Sciences
reidb@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8409

Liz Wolfinger Dean, School of Natural and Mathematical Sciences; Professor of Biological Sciences
wolfingere@meredith.edu
(919) 760-2279

Staff Elaine Erwin Departmental Assistant
eherwin@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8637

Adjunct Faculty Wallace Crumpler Adjunct Instructor, Biology
crumplew@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8413

Janice Swab Professor Emerita, Biology
swabj@meredith.edu
(919) 760-8413



Request Information Classroom to Career

This video is about the STEM programs at Meredith College.

Learn more about the STEM programs at Meredith College.

STEM at Meredith College

Learn more about the STEM programs at Meredith College.


Contact Information
Francie Cuffney
Head, Dept. of Biological Sciences
103 Science/Mathematics Bldg.
(919) 760-2879
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)